MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Puyallup Children's Theater & Music Academy

  November 2018  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

Past Events

The Billy Goats Gruff

The Billy Goats Gruff

Puyallup, WA
Our Next Step Camp presents the musical, "Three Billy Goats Gruff."
Saturday, September 1 2018 10:00 AM 10:30 AM

Mary Poppins Jr.

Mary Poppins Jr.

Puyallup, WA
Come see Puyallup Children's Theater Bound for Broadway Summer Camp Present "Mary Poppins Jr"  Directed by Zachary Kellogg
Fri, Aug 24 2018 7:00 PM Sun, Aug 26 2018 8:15 PM

Little Engine that Could

Little Engine that Could

Puyallup, WA
Our Next Step Summer Camp program stages the musical, "The Little Engine that Could."
Saturday, August 11 2018 10:00 AM 10:30 AM

Honk! Jr

Honk! Jr

Puyallup, WA
Come see PCTMA's Bound For Broadway Summer Camp perfrom Honk Jr!
Fri, Aug 3 2018 5:00 PM Sun, Aug 5 2018 8:15 PM

Fiddler On The Roof Jr

Fiddler On The Roof Jr

Puyallup, WA
Come see Puyallup Children's Theater Bound for Broadway Summer Camp Present "Fiddler On The Roof Jr"  Directed by Zachary Kellogg
Fri, Jul 20 2018 5:00 PM Sun, Jul 22 2018 8:30 PM

The Little Red Hen

The Little Red Hen

Puyallup, WA
See our concluding performance of our Little Red Hen camp!
Saturday, June 30 2018 10:00 AM 10:30 AM

Orange Cast Emperor's New Clothes

Orange Cast Emperor's New Clothes

Puyallup, WA
Come and see Hans Christian Andersen's fairy tale "Emperor's New Clothes" set in the 1970's-with an all original script and score by Zachary Kellogg!
Sat, Jun 23 2018 10:00 AM Sun, Jun 24 2018 12:30 PM

Red Cast Emperor's New Clothes

Red Cast Emperor's New Clothes

Puyallup, WA
Come and see Hans Christian Andersen's fairy tale "Emperor's New Clothes" set in the 1970's-with an all original script and score by Zachary Kellogg!
Sat, Jun 16 2018 10:00 AM Sun, Jun 17 2018 12:15 PM

Blue Cast Emperor's New Clothes

Blue Cast Emperor's New Clothes

Puyallup, WA
Come and see Hans Christian Andersen's fairy tale "Emperor's New Clothes" set in the 1970's-with an all original script and score by Zachary Kellogg!
Sat, Jun 9 2018 10:00 AM Sun, Jun 10 2018 12:15 PM

Orchestra Concert

Orchestra Concert

Puyallup, WA
Come and hear our Jr. Violin and 1st year Orchestra Class in concert at Puyallup Childrens Theater!
Monday, June 4 2018 7:15 PM 7:45 PM

Puyallup Children's Theater & Music Academy

Mailing Address

300 N. Meridian Puyallup, WA 98371
  November 2018  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30